I bet that you look good on the dancefloor

Hello everybody.:D
Today has been a very up-and-down day..hmm. yes.
I went singing and it was almost one of the greatest times I've ever had!
I've sung kind of more avanced song now like Whitney Huston's songs "The greatest love" and "One moment in time" and it's going just amazingly great! :D
I've also think of making this to a music blog or something, where I put all my videos up of me singing and playing guitar? Yes, it sounds very good to me. Made some today, might put them up here tomorrow...
I bought a new string for the guitar today cause my dad accidently broke it :/ But now it's all good again!
Oooo, it's friday tomorrow really really nicenicenice I like like!! Hanna is gonna sleep over here, looking forward to it! :D
Well,  it's getting late haha I am thinking of going to bed early this night...
Have a great friday and I'll se you tomorrow! Bye bye snigelpaj!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0