New song & great stuff

Hii :D
This's been a good day very calm and basically not very much stuff to do. At the gymnastic, we had this BIP-test (?) is that the right name? ha. Anyway, you're suppose to run, from side to side in the sal and when a pip comes you're supposed to have be running to the other side in those seconds, it only turns up faster and faster so you have to run quite quickly and fast! Hha, I made it to level-5 :) good embla! and I'm not proud, if that's what you think.
There was a little funny thing when I checked my mobile on my way to the subway when City Gross had sent me a message like "hello and welcome to citty gross, we've got sale now, come and have a look!" ahhh I don't know but something in that way.. and the weird thing is that, that wasn't the first time I got one of those, really wonder how they got my numer....
lol.

Sooo, basically I wrote this song in 10 minutes, it's not the best, but hope you like it anyway! IIIIHHH, yepp tell me what you think :)







Kommentarer
Postat av: m

åh vad fint!!!!!!!!

Jag lägger upp den på min blogg, säg till om du vill att jag tar bort den!!

den var verkligen jättefin embla!<3

2010-02-16 @ 20:37:30
URL: http://miinas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Anonym

shit vad fint, du har en grym röst! åå önskar jga kunde sjunga som du :/

2010-02-16 @ 21:03:48
Postat av: Kia

Du är jätteduktig på att sjunga och spela gitarr! :D

2010-02-16 @ 22:00:07
URL: http://kia.blogg.se/
Postat av: Erik Askered

Hej eeemblaaaa :) länge sen jag hörde från dig.



duktig du är ! på en duett ? ;)

2010-02-16 @ 22:37:26
Postat av: Ellie

tjena snygging <3 sjunger skit bra fika på lördag 27 februari?

puss på dig <3

2010-02-21 @ 10:28:22
Postat av: Embla, till Ellie

thanks, tyvär åker till gotland då :/<3 kan vi inte fika i veckan då?<3

2010-02-21 @ 16:17:35
URL: http://eeembla.blogg.se/
Postat av: Louise

Åh gud vad bra du är! Jag vet inte om du kommer ihåg mig sen vi var små. Jag bodde granne med din moster tror jag, caroline. Så när du var på gotland så brukade vi leka ibland. Minns du? Jag hittade din blogg eftersom att du la till mig på facebook.

Ha det bra!

2010-02-27 @ 15:26:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0