great stuff!

Ahaaa, tjenis!
Hello guys! heheh, yesterday I told you I would start writing in english here, let's see if I get more visiters now than before, it might be succesfull! I am not very good at spelling words so please, be nice :)
I feel like a geek now, but anyway.
What happened today?
Well, I saw a very very cut dress in the H&M magazine this morning and I really want it! But I have to save almost ALL my money to the language trip which (hopefully) is gonna be be this summer so I can't afford too much stuff for a time from now on! But I have decided I shall by it anyway, about the trip I am like "yeeeeeah!"
Now I'm sitting in by bed, playing some tunes and I might put them up here very shortly!
I love my new guitar!!!!!!
KISS

(a pic from Greace)


Kommentarer
Postat av: MINA

du måste skriva oftare för att få flera läsare embla!

JAG LÄSER DIN VARJE DAG :DD<33

2010-01-12 @ 18:52:03
URL: http://miinas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0