Friday night!

Hello!
I have got a constantly recurring dream coming back about every other months, It's about me smoking a cigarett!
It's a really horrible one because I get panic and feel so bad about myself. It feels like reality :(
You know that feeling when you can't go back in time and make things right?! 
DO WE LIKE IT, NO! haha
I came to think of a song it goes like this "nanana, mitt liv känns så banalt. Allt är redan sagt och gjort....samarin och en flaska vin!"
Today I listened to a song by Håkan Hellström and thought about 2008 and it gave me some kind of nostalgi.
Glitterpop! Yeeeeeeah.
I had headache and stomach ache this day :(
After school Irma and I went and hired "A lovestory" from 60s, so beautiful. I would like to live in the 60s, everything seemed calm and no one had mobiles or computers...nice.
Now I will eat an omelett with lots of vegetables and tomorrow! I may put of some videos of me singing and playing guitar, skillzz!

This picture is from Rybaks concert this summer, those people are the ones who are back dancers for Rybak in the eurovision songcontest! Mates!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Daniela

hihI! vilken fiin header du har sötnos! :) <3

Kram.

2010-01-16 @ 17:11:11
URL: http://hallonplantan.blogg.se/
Postat av: Embla

Tack sweetie :D<3

puss!

2010-01-16 @ 18:24:38
Postat av: Embla

haha oj backdanceers...

2010-01-16 @ 18:52:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0