Got2b

Hello!

Today was a fun, we went to the Tingsrätt! When we got there we could choose which case we wanted to see and take part of. It kind off scared me off when the watchmans put handcuffs on the criminals haha!
Afterwards we went to another case and  we got to know about a mans salary and then I got my mobile and calculated his accurate salary a year and I shouted how much it was..then I looked behind me and there he was!
Haha Ouups!
I will give you my favorite band and artists so you can listem to 'em
The kooks
Arctic monkeys
Lilly Allen
Kate Nash
Amanda Jenssen (some songs)
The cardigans
Håkan Hellström
Rolling stones (espasially beast of burden)
One Night Only (no,itsn't the song)
See you I'll be back!

This pic is from Venezuela 2008 :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0