Monday

Hello again!
I have decided I will do my very best to get as good as possible at singing, (sorry for being random).
I know I am quite good already but still, it feels like all I have is my guitar and my passion for it, you know?
It's like I get able to get into another worldlike I can stop thinking for a while and everything around me stopps as well :) Haha, there you see; I do like music.
Okay, so today I've been in school and it was quite boring.
But on friday Mina will come here and that will be just great! :D
We always have such good times and fun togheter!
What happens tomorrow, then? I am going to get a haircut, I really think it's time to do something about it ;)
I have a great tips for you people who don't know what to eat for snack when coming home:
turkisk youghurt
froozen raspberrys
walnutts
a spoon of honey

Really tasty! I got it from Ellie bellie :)
BEST KISSES

Lovely pic of Mina and I from summer


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mina

haha, vilken bild!

Ohja vad kul det ska blii :Dd<33

2010-01-18 @ 20:21:32
URL: http://miinas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0