Wendsday

Hi there,
I have nothing to write about today, well maybe..though itsn't nothing very interesting.
I recently took a shower and have a pyjamas with snoopy, haha yeah.
Respect is the word she shouts, as I implore her
speaks her mind not me, cause I was only speaking freely
interrupt me once more, I'll take you to the cleaners..!
There you go. A lyrics from a tune, you should listen to it.
Want the song? It's called Jackie big tits.
It's a really strange titel, don't you think? I do. Haha weel, se you tomorrow I'll be back!
Over 'n out, thanks for listening.
KISSES AND HUGS

I had no picture, this will be good enough :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mina

onsdag stavas wednesday :) bara om du ville veta. men vad bra du skriver på engelska embla! puss!

2010-01-14 @ 14:32:57
URL: http://miinas.blogg.se/
Postat av: Embla

jaa, tyckte att det lät lite konstigt :P tack!

puss!

2010-01-14 @ 21:17:25

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0