breathing brings the opposite when you become aware of it

Hi there!

How are you, I hope you're fine :) What have I been up to today? Nja, not much really...I've been trying to study for a while now, but I can't really focus on it new things always poops up and come around, stuff that, for the moment, seem to be very much more important for now. Hah.

Hey! Did you now it's Earth hour this evening? I didn't find out until yesterady and if my friend hand't told me I suppose I hadn't know..but it always use to be so much attention about it on milkpackage and in the newspapers. hmmm. Me and a friend will hang out in a cafe on Södermalm then, will be cosy I hope :)

BYE


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0